Kermit Lynch
Donuts & Coffee

  • Honey Bee
  • Frustration
  • Playing For Keeps
  • She Thinks I Still Care
  • On The Streets Where You Live
  • Ring of Fire
  • Donuts & Coffee
  • Any Day Now
  • In My Solitude
  • Sunset Avenue*
AmazoniTunesDownloadable images are located at the bottom of this page

Kermit Lynch
Pioneering wine importer, author and singer-songwriter Kermit Lynch releases his fourth album, Donuts & Coffee, on Lynchmusic / MesaBluemoon Recordings. Recorded in Nashville at Sound Kitchen’s Big Boy Studio, The 10-track country/blues set finds Lynch working once again with producer Ricky Fataar (who also plays drums on the album) and features the work of keyboardist Michael Omartian, guitarist Rick Vito, bassist Dennis Crouch, and Grammy-nominated violinist Aubrey Hanie, among others.


“(Lynch) never ceases to amaze with his multi-faceted talents.”
Atlanta Journal Constitution

“Kermit Lynch’s blend of music rocks the soul.”
Tucson Citizen

“…the biggest surprise is not that the wine industry’s greatest trailblazer has made a record, but that Kermit Lynch has delivered an album as unique, expressive and flavorful as the artisanal wines he’s championed to the world.”

“As outstanding as any fine wine he’s ever imported.”
The Tucson Citizen

“Lynch’s voice on the album is a bluesy instrument with the weathered edges of someone more partial to grain than grape, (which) adds new shades to each interpretation.”
No Depression

Click and open the photo,use your arrow keys to scroll. Right click to download images.