The Great Unknown

  • The Great Unknown
  • Rock ‘n’ Roll Way
  • When I get Down
  • Save Me
  • Jump In Again
  • Hallowed Grouund
  • Brother
  • Lost & Found
  • Spin The Wheel
  • Born To Run
  • Hurricane
  • Hold My Hand
  • Bonus Tracks Include
  • Gone
  • Light It Up
AmazoniTunesDownloadable images are located at the bottom of this page

For audio samples please visit

Formed in 2003, Logan are a five piece hard rock band from Glasgow, Scotland. Their self-funded debut album “First Leaf Fallen” was released in 2003 and was followed by “Welcome To The Wasteland” a year later. The albums releases and relentless gigging saw the band build an impressive and loyal fanbase, and sell more than 8000 cds Having worked relentlessly on new songs the band recorded over 20 demos in preparation for the recording of their fourth studio album, “The Great Unknown.” Hooking up with legendary producer Keith Olsen, this dynamic work was released globally by Mesa/Bluemoon on October 5, 2011.


“Good Morning America, this is your wake up call. Logan is a band that deserves your attention. These Scottish boys are simply better than what you’re currently listening to. They combine heavy guitar riffs that could wipe out small islands and passionate vocals that make repeated listening just as good as the first time. Perhaps its time we started outsourcing our music.”

“Accolades continuously pour in about this fast-rising band. Their instantly memorable tracks as ‘Hallowed Ground,’ ‘Jump in Again,’ and ‘Rock & Roll Way’ are ready to take radio by storm – it appears to be only a matter of time until the rock world falls under the hard rockin’ spell of Logan and ‘The Great Unknown.’”

“Anthemic, stadium filling sound!”
Classic Rock Magazine

“Hard rock and soaring melodies give Logan a sound that can only be achieved through genuine hard work and the polishing of raw talent.”
Guitar Magazine

Click and open the photo,use your arrow keys to scroll. Right click to download images.